- Staff Members -

Med5 Federal Credit Union Team

Med5 FCU Staff Members

Board of Directors

  • Deborah Larson, President
  • Tyler Tribby, Vice President
  • Nancy Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Robert Miller, Director
  • Doug Lauritsen, Director
  • Robin Sutton, Director
  • Roger Opp, Director
  • Abbie Thrash, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Doug Lauritsen, Committee Member
  • Ward Millar, Committee Member


Main Office: 625 Flormann St. Rapid City, SD 57701 | Open Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | (605) 342-7776

Designed and Hosted by The Gage Team. Med5 Federal Credit Union, previously known as Rapid City Medical Federal Credit Union, began serving only members of the medical profession, but has now expanded to serve anyone in the Rapid City community. Med5 has "Benefits that Fit You!"...Savings, Checking, Insurance, Loans and Investments...customized for your individual needs.